Lovely, playful ruse.

I find

your love playful.

It’s sad

I’m just tool.

As long

as I’m joyful.

I know

to stay a fool.

 

Give me

your lie so full.

I’ll wait

at home your fool.

I know

we’re still playful.

This love

is for a tool.

 

 

I feel

so damn stressful.

To be

your third best fool

I know

we’re just playful.

This love

is just a tool.

 

 

You left

me so playful.

I stayed

your long left fool.

To death

I lay mournful.

That I

stopped being your tool.

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/playful/

 

 

 

Published by

2 thoughts on “Lovely, playful ruse.”

Leave a Reply

