Perspectives = Answers…

Why must man live by plagiarize perspectives?
That’s not a question one would readily agree to come across these days yet in my case it’s a question I want readymade opinions to, I really want a walkthrough that’ll guide my response to it. I honestly don’t want AN ANSWER but I ask because I have no objective response since my current opinion is ever so slightly biased…at the moment.
It’s actually amusing how Theist faith – Religion comes to mind every time I think about this yet it’s the one argument we’re now all very familiar with, funny huh?
So, take Christianity for instance – as a child my mom thought me that the laws and maxims behind our religion were sacred and absolute for everyone. It is a thing of honour to know it by heart and to be the smart kid I had to know that as a fact. – Now keep in mind that there aren’t that many atheists on this side of the world as compared to theists (There are none in fact. No one wants to be shunned)-.
The Christian faith was and has always been absolute and its history, the one we read in the bible, is completely ironclad with no loopholes and that’s how it was and that’s what I learnt. Sadly those days are over for me though, my mom didn’t fail in her in her role and I’m still a believer in God but that belief has become rather shaky. I have so many questions and doubts playing an intense tug of war in my mind – cognitive dissonance I think it’s called but that’s not really important. I’ve come across a large number of books examining the genealogy of morals and religions, some radical, some passionate and others downright ascetic and demoralizing and now I find myself in an unenviable situation; I’m under the assumption that I am the only one I know who has tried to apply a crazy assertion into my life and I’m now forced to be the flimsy philosopher I once wrote about and question all the foundations of knowledge currently plaguing my mind. Religion, Politics, Education, Passion, Choice and Rationality; all of these forms of knowledge have truths that are forcefully imbibed with a general standard that makes them be in line in a way everybody wants.
For instance, I’m not a Trump-Guy but calling him insane seems kinda… insane if you think about it. Why the heck is he insane? For obvious reasons his perspectives are radical and ABNORMALLY deviate from the normal standard of normal people. He’s too many words I certainly cannot insert in here because I don’t want to start something here. Now I’m not arguing for or against the man, he does drive a standard that makes me want to take a toolkit to his mind at times, yes, but that’s part of the point. There is a standard that everyone decides to follow wholeheartedly and a deviation can make you a TrumpMan.(Using him is fun fad now, ignore me.)
I don’t doubt that there are right or wrong answers, the laws of geometry prove that there are valid grounds for right and wrong in this world. I am only slightly concerned as to how history can be overly distorted to fit within the well drawn margins that geometry made up specifically for mathematical reasoning. I have issues as to how perspectives are taken as true in totality, without facts or proof, just some authoritative backing for eternity… or until that thing accepted as perfect and whole comes out as false; like an opinion you agree with being just an opinion you agree with, maybe a piece by your favourite poet being plagiarized from lost translations or a candidate’s slogan being a mantra ‘taken’ from Google quotes and passed it off as his own. I take issue with how no one actually questions any of these things or realizes that they can change with time but just pass them on by word of mouth until they are either a fad or a fact. Now none of this is abnormal and you might ask why I should even bother with this when in life things come and go and our opinions have the right to exist even if they are at time fallacious, subjective, Trump-ish(for the last time before Monday) or any other word I could think of; why write and post this darned rant, son?
My reason is a simple conclusion that frightens the heck out of me, a realization that irks me and puts a strain on my already conflicted mind. The reason I even asked a question I might not get an answer to or even a comment for any time soon is the reason I realized that perspectives in general can be defended as true : NO ONE. ACTUALLY. READS. ANYMORE!!

Published by

Hitlebb

I am me. I am Me. I write when I want to be free.

Leave a Reply

